Open Day - June 2017

Open Day

Saturday 17 June, 9am – 3pm

A perfect opportunity to visit us and discover just what we have to offer.
Register now

Contact Details

Central contact details for applicants

EnquiryTelephoneEmail Web pages
Main switchboard +44 (0)121 331 5000

Admissions +44 (0)121 331 6295

 

Student Affairs +44 (0)121 331 5588

student.services@bcu.ac.uk

Student Affairs
Contact us online via Ask Us
Accommodation Services +44 (0)121 331 5191/5192 accommodation@bcu.ac.uk www.bcu.ac.uk/accommodation
Student Union +44 (0)121 331 6803 +44 (0)121 331 7070 union.website@bcu.ac.uk www.bcusu.com/aboutus/contact/

School contact details for applicants

Faculty of Arts, Design and Media

SchoolTelephoneEmail
Birmingham School of Architecture +44 (0)121 331 5150 architecture.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Art +44 (0)121 331 5150 art.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Fashion, Textiles and 3D Design +44 (0)121 331 5150 FT3DD.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Jewellery +44 (0)121 331 5150

jewellery.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

School of Visual Communication +44 (0)121 331 5150 visualcomm.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham Conservatoire +44 (0)121 331 7291 Conservatoire.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham School of Acting +44 (0)121 331 7563 bsaadmissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of English +44 (0)121 331 6296 English.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham School of Media +44 (0)121 331 6296 Media.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Business, Law and Social Sciences

SchoolTelephoneEmail
Birmingham City Business School +44 (0)121 331 6296 business.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Law +44 (0)121 331 6371 law.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences +44 (0)121 331 6371 socialsciences.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Health, Education and Life Sciences

SchoolTelephoneEmail
School of Education +44 (0)121 331 6371 education.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Allied and Public Health Professions +44 (0)121 331 5500 alliedhealth.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work +44 (0)121 331 5500 NMSW.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Defence School of Healthcare Education +44 (0)121 331 5500 defencehealth.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment

SchoolTelephoneEmail
School of Engineering and the Built Environment (Built Environment) +44 (0)121 331 6790 builtenvironment.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Computing and Digital Technology (Computing) +44 (0)121 331 6790 ctn.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Computing and Digital Technology (Digital Technology) +44 (0)121 331 6790 dmt.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Engineering and the Built Environment (Engineering) +44 (0)121 331 6790 edms.admissions@bcu.ac.uk